تعرف علينا

سالية سوكرية فريدة من نوعها

تأسست ساليه سوكريه للحلويات عام 1999 ومنذ ذلك الحين وهي الأسم المفضل لدى العملاء في مصر حينما يتعلق الأمر بالحلويات. وكانت نشأتها نابعة من حلم تقديم منتجات لا تكتفى فقط بالمذاق اللذيذ بل تقدم ايضا تجربة لا تنسى تجعل ساليه سوكريه الاختيار الأمثل للمناسبات السعيده او للإسترخاء بعد يوم عمل شاق.

جودة عالية

ساليه سوكريه علامة تجارية راسخة في السوق المصري حيث تمتلك 17 فرع فى القاهرة والإسكندرية. تقدم ساليه سوكريه تشكيلة فريدة من الاختيارات الممتعة تجمع بين الحلويات الشرقية والغربية باستخدام اجود المكونات من جميع أنحاء العالم بإعداد باقة من امهر الشيفات لتقديم ذات الطعم الرائع في كل مرة.

رؤية واضحة

بعد النجاح الذى حققناه فى مصر، توسعنا فى دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة والكويت ورؤيتنا أن نصبح واحدة من أفضل العلامات التجارية الرائدة فى الحلويات عبر الشرق الاوسط.

التزامنا

نلتزم بتقديم نطاق واسع من المنتجات التى تتناسب مع جميع المناسبات والاحتفالات لضمان استمتاع حقيقي لعملائنا مع ضمان منتج طازج وبسعر منافس.
about-1

شغف كل يوم

أيا كانت المناسبة التي تتحضر لها، سواء كانت مناسبة احتفالية أو جلسة شاى خاصة في منتصف النهار أو مفاجأة ما بعد المدرسة أو حتى حفل عشاء. فإن الشيفات وفريق الخبراء يعملون بشغف على مدار الساعة لضمان تجديد رفوف الفروع كل صباح بالمنتجات الشهية اللذيذة الجاهزة من أجل المناسبات المختلفة.

أمهر شيفات الحلويات

وضعنا أهمية قصوى على الاستثمار في فريق من أمهر شيفات الحلويات الذين يملكون بالضبط الدراية والدقة والإبداع لضمان أن منتجاتنا تلبي توقعاتكم في كل مرة.
CHEFS

مجددون

نحن نسعى باستمرار لتزويد عملائنا بمنتجات جديدة ومبتكرة تطابق تفضيلات كل سوق على حدى وتناسب أنماط إستهلاكه، لذلك فإننا نستثمر بإستمرار في مجال الإبتكار والتجديد والإبداع.

تشكيلة كاملة

تشكيلتنا من المنتجات تشمل أشهر الحلويات الشرقية، أكثر من 20 كعكة شهية، التارتلت، الفيرين المقدمة في أكواب زجاجية ساحرة، الماكرونز المعبئة بشكل جميل في 10 نكهات لذيذة. ولا ننسى بالطبع أفخر الحلويات الشرقية لاسيما الكنافة بالمانجو والبسبوسة المصرية.
وللمناسبات الجماعية هناك تشكيلة واسعة من الاختيارات من الحلويات الشرقية والغربية على السواء.

احتفل بالحياة

علاوة على ذلك، يقدم ساليه سوكريه الكعك المعد حسب الطلب لأي مناسبة بتصميمات مبهرة تصنع يدويا لتقديم التصميم الذي تحب سواء كان ذلك لحفلة عيد ميلاد طفلك أو لحدث مهنى أو كعكة زفاف.

About us

Salé Sucré ONE OF A KIND

Salé Sucré Patisserie was established in 1999 and since has become a favorite household name of Egypt’s most discerning customers. Born with the inspiration that desserts should not just be tasty but be a truly memorable experience. The memory of such an experience makes Salé Sucré simply an irresistible treat both for occasions and to break away from the hustle and bustle of a hard day’s work. That same great taste which makes a hard day easier also makes your gatherings and special occasions more memorable.

HIGH QUALITY

Salé Sucré is a well established brand in the Egyptian market, 17 stores peppered across Cairo and Alexandria. Salé Sucré supplies an unrivaled selection of delights both Middle Eastern and Western using only the finest ingredients sourced from across the world prepared by the most skilled chefs and promising the same memorable experience every time.

A CLEAR VISION

After our success in Egypt, we expanded into the UAE & Kuwait with a vision to become one of the leading patisserie brands across the Middle East.

OUR COMMITMENT

Our commitment is to provide a diverse product range suitable for any occasion or celebration, guaranteed freshness and competitive prices to ensure our customers can truly indulge.

about-1

OUR DAILY PASSION

Our Pastry Chefs and team of experts who have been working around the clock to ensure every morning the store’s shelves are replenished with delectable delicacies ready to be scooped up in their pristine boxes for celebratory occasions, leisurely afternoon teas, after school treats or exquisite dinner party offerings.

CHEF IS THE KING MAKER

We placed utmost importance on investing in a team of pastry chefs who possess the exact know-how, precision and creativity to ensure that our products meet your expectations every time.
CHEFS

TREND SETTER

We continuously strive to provide our customers with new innovative products, matching each market’s taste preferences and consumption occasions, therefore we constantly invest in innovation, renovation and creativity.

A COMPLETE ASSORTMENT

Our range, offers customers oriental favorites and over 20 mouthwatering cake temptations. The Mono portions boasts an array of tartlets, millefeuille ideal for those sweet cravings. For a touch of panache, opt for all-the-rage Verrines presented in charming glass pots or the beautifully packaged Macarons that come in 10 delicious flavors. Don’t forget our Eastern treats including our signature mango konafa or our smooth Egyptian Basbousa.

For group sharing both the Minis and Petit Fours are crowd pleasers.

LIFE IS A CELEBRATION

On top of this, Salé Sucré Pâtisserie offers bespoke cakes tailored to any occasion and fashioned by skilled cake decorators who draw and hand sculpt icing into whatever design you desire, whether it be for a child’s birthday party, corporate event or a wedding cake.